Tonga v Australia Kick-Off-TV times Saturday 20th Oct 2018 | Tonga | International Rugby League News

Date: 19/10/18

The first ever rugby league Test Match between the Australian Kangaroos and Mate Ma’a Tonga will be played in a sold-out Mt Smart Stadium this Saturday, October 20, Kick-Off 7.30pm NZ Time.

Date: 19/10/18

The first ever rugby league Test Match between the Australian Kangaroos and Mate Ma’a Tonga will be played in a sold-out Mt Smart Stadium this Saturday, October 20, Kick-Off 7.30pm NZ Time.

This could be what many are predicting as the beginning of an international rugby league calendar which will provide Pacific Rugby League nations with more than the one off Pacific mid-year test.

In Australia the game will be showed live on GEM in VIC and NSW at 5.30pm. QLD 4.30pm, Adelaide 3pm and Perth 2.30pm.

Please see below Kick-Off times by country

Auckland, New Zealand Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 7:30 pm NZDT
Los Angeles, USA Fri, 19 Oct 2018 at 11:30 pm PDT
New York, USA Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 2:30 am EDT
Toronto, Canada Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 2:30 am EDT
London, United Kingdom Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 7:30 am BST
Paris, France Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 8:30 am CEST
Perth, Australia Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 2:30 pm AWST
Brisbane, Australia Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 4:30 pm AEST
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 4:30 pm PGT
Sydney, Australia Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Melbourne, Australia Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 5:30 pm AEDT
Suva, Fiji Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 6:30 pm FJT
Nukualofa, Tonga Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 7:30 pm TOT
Apia, Samoa Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 8:30 pm WST

Please see below TV broadcasters covering the game live around the world.

Also check out our Rugby League Live page

Sky NZ 19:00 (LIVE)
Tonga BC (LIVE)
Digicel Tonga (LIVE)
Sky Sports UK (LIVE)
Fox Soccer Plus USA (LIVE)
beIN SPORTS France (LIVE)
Fox Israel (LIVE)
Fox Malta (LIVE)
Fox Greece (LIVE)
Fox Cyprus (LIVE)
Fox Turkey (LIVE)
Sportsnet Canada (LIVE)
Kwese Africa (LIVE)
Starhub Singapore (LIVE)
TTV Solomon Islands (LIVE)
Elijah TV (Cook Islands)
Niue Broadcasting (LIVE)
Digicel Pacific (LIVE)

 

Latest Rugby League News

International Rugby League News (mobile)