PNG Kumuls v England Knights Kick-Off-TV time Sat 3rd Nov 2018 | Papua New Guinea | International Rugby League News

Date: 30/10/18

Papua New Guinea will be looking to square things up in their 2nd and final Test against the England Knights in Port Moresby this Saturday, November 3rd at 3pm local time (5.00am BST).

Date: 30/10/18

Papua New Guinea will be looking to square things up in their 2nd and final Test against the England Knights in Port Moresby this Saturday, November 3rd at 3pm local time (5.00am BST).

Last week’s result could have been much different with PNG letting the England Knights off the hook. The Kumuls made a critical mistake in their own in goal with the Knights pouncing and scoring a try. This was on top of average goal kicking which included a miss from right in front.

This week the Kumuls with a big Port Moresby crowd behind them will go into the match with the belief they have what it takes to overrun the visiting English team if they can reduce their errors. With James Segeyaro and Kyle Laybutt expected to play the Kumuls will be hard to beat.

The England Knights did struggle with the humidity in Lae last week. Unfortunately for England it will be more of the same this Saturday. The Knights will be looking to make it two from two before heading back home. With a game under their belt the Knights will come out a much improved team on Saturday.

The game will be shown locally in PNG on Digicel TV. At this stage it is hoped the game will be streamed via https://www.rugbyleagueontv.com/ but this will depend on local facilities.

PNG v England Knights TV Kick-off times (World Wide)

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 3:00 pm PGT
London, United Kingdom Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 5:00 am GMT
Brisbane, Australia Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 3:00 pm AEST
Sydney, Melbourne Australia Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 4:00 pm AEDT
Adelaide, Australia Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 3:30 pm ACDT
Perth, Australia Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 1:00 pm AWST
Auckland, New Zealand Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm NZDT
Samon, Tonga Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 6:00 pm TOT
New York, USA Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 1:00 am EDT
Los Angeles, USA Fri, 2 Nov 2018 at 10:00 pm PDT
Toronto, Canada Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 1:00 am EDT
Singapore, Singapore Sat, 3 Nov 2018 at 1:00 pm SGT

 

Latest Rugby League News

International Rugby League News (mobile)