2018 Pacific Rugby League Test TV, Radio kick-off times

Date: 12/6/18

Tonga, Samoa, Papua New Guinea and Fiji will all take part in the 2018 Pacific Test Invitational at Campbelltown Stadium, NSW, Australia on Saturday 23 June.

Date: 12/6/18

Tonga, Samoa, Papua New Guinea and Fiji will all take part in the 2018 Pacific Test Invitational at Campbelltown Stadium, NSW, Australia on Saturday 23 June.

The Pacific Test goes from strength to strength each year. All eyes will be on Tonga to see if they can continue their form that nearly took them all the way in the Rugby League World Cup.

The Test itself will have an atmosphere which has to be seen to be believed. If you can't make it out to Campbelltown in South West Sydney you can always catch the game live via TV or Radio.

Local kick-off times for the Pacific tests are:

4:00pm Game 1 – kick-off – PNG KUMULS v FIJI BATI
7:10pm Game 2 – kick-off – TOA SAMOA V MATE MA'A TONGA

How to watch or listen to the Pacfic Test

New Zealand Viewers

Sky Sports 2 (Channel 52) will more than likely have live coverage of the Pacific Test.

Radio coverage in New Zealand is still to be confirmed

Australian Viewers

TV Coverage - GEM will cover the first match at 4pm with Channel 9 covering the 2nd match at 7pm.

Radio coverage will usually be picked up by either 2GB or MMM and this is still to be confirmed.

UK Viewers

Coverage of the Pacific Test by UK broadcasters is still to be confirmed.

International Viewing Times PNG KUMULS v FIJI BATI
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 4:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 2:00:00 pm AWST UTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 6:00:00 pm NZST UTC+12 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 7:00:00 am BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 2:00:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours
Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 4:00:00 pm PGT UTC+10 hours
Suva (Fiji) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 6:00:00 pm FJT UTC+12 hours
Apia (Samoa) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 7:00:00 pm WST UTC+13 hours
Nukualofa (Tonga) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 7:00:00 pm TOT UTC+13 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 06:00:00

International Viewing Times TOA SAMOA V MATE MA'A TONGA
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 7:00:00 pm AEST UTC+10 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 5:00:00 pm AWST UTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 9:00:00 pm NZST UTC+12 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 10:00:00 am BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA - New York) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 5:00:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours
Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 7:00:00 pm PGT UTC+10 hours
Suva (Fiji) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 9:00:00 pm FJT UTC+12 hours
Apia (Samoa) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 10:00:00 pm WST UTC+13 hours
Nukualofa (Tonga) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 10:00:00 pm TOT UTC+13 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 09:00:00

 

Latest Rugby League News

International Rugby League News (mobile)