England v New Zealand Denver rugby league Test - TV and Radio Times

Date: 8/6/18

History will be made on the 23rd June when the New Zealand Kiwis take on England in a one off Test at Mile High Stadium in Denver, Colorado, USA.

Date: 8/6/18

History will be made on the 23rd June when the New Zealand Kiwis take on England in a one off Test at Mile High Stadium in Denver, Colorado, USA.

 

Local kick-off time for the match is 2pm. The much anticipated test will be broadcast via selected media outlets.

UK Viewers - Kick-off 9pm Saturday 23rd June

For those in the United Kingdom wanting to catch the game kick-off Time is 9pm

The BBC will have live TV coverage of the Enagland v New Zealand Test in Denver on BBC Two. If you can't get to a TV you will be able to listen live on BBC Radio 5 https://www.bbc.co.uk/5live

New Zealand Viewers - Kick-off 8am Sunday 24th June

Sky Sports 2 (Channel 52) will have live TV coverage of the Denver Test for New Zealand viewers.

BBC Radio 5 Live will broadcast the game live. You can catch the game by going to their website https://www.bbc.co.uk/5live

Australian Viewers - Kick-off 6am Sunday 24th June

TV Coverage - It is still to be confirmed if the Rugby League channel 502 on Fox Sports will show the game live in Australia.

BBC Radio 5 Live will broadcast the game live. You can catch the game by going to their website https://www.bbc.co.uk/5live

International Viewers  - World Time Conversion for Denver Test
Denver (USA - Colorado) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 2:00:00 pm MDT UTC-6 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 9:00:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 8:00:00 am NZST UTC+12 hours
Sydney / Brisbane (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 6:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea) Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 6:00:00 am PGT UTC+10 hours
Denpasar (Indonesia - Bali) Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 4:00:00 am WITA UTC+8 hours
Suva (Fiji) Sunday, 24 June 2018 at 8:00:00 am FJT UTC+12 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France) Saturday, 23 June 2018 at 10:00:00 pm CEST UTC+2 hours

Latest Rugby League News

International Rugby League News (mobile)