Oceania Cup Kiwis v Tonga Teams, Kick Off, TV Times June 22 | International Series / Test Match | International Rugby League News

The first and most anticipated game of the 2019 Rugby League Oceania Cup kicks off on Saturday June 22nd at 5.40pm local time when the New Zealand Kiwis take on Mate Ma’a Tonga at Mt Smart Stadium.

The first and most anticipated game of the 2019 Rugby League Oceania Cup kicks off on Saturday June 22nd at 5.40pm local time when the New Zealand Kiwis take on Mate Ma’a Tonga at Mt Smart Stadium.

This will be the first time the two team have clashed since Mate Ma’a Tonga pulled off the upset of the 2017 World Cup by defeating New Zealand 28 to 22 in front of a packed house at Waikato Stadium, Hamilton

With the full house signs already up at Mt Smart Stadium this is already looking like one of the highlights of the 2019 rugby league season.

To watch or listen to the New Zealand Kiwis v Mate Ma’a Tonga game live check out our Rugby League Live page.

Teams: New Zealand Kiwis v Mate Ma’a Tonga

Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand

Date: 22nd November 2019

Gates Open: 2pm

Curtain raiser: 3.10pm (women’s)

New Zeland Kiwis v Mate Ma’a Tonga TV Kick-off Times
Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 17:40:00 (Local Time)
Nukualofa (Tonga) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 18:40:00
Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane (Australia) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 15:40:00
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 13:40:00
Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 15:40:00
Apia (Samoa) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 18:40:00
Suva (Fiji) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 17:40:00
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 06:40:00
Paris (France - Île-de-France) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 07:40:00
Los Angeles (USA - California) Friday, 21 June 2019, 22:40:00
New York (USA - New York) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 01:40:00
Toronto (Canada - Ontario) Saturday, 22 June 2019, 01:40:00

2019 Oceania Cup Teams

New Zealand Kiwis
LEESON AH MAU (Vodafone Warriors)
NELSON ASOFA-SOLOMONA (Melbourne Storm)
JESSE BROMWICH (Melbourne Storm)
KENNEATH BROMWICH (Melbourne Storm)
JAMES FISHER-HARRIS (Penrith Panthers)
KIERAN FORAN (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)
JAHROME HUGHES (Melbourne Storm)
JAMAYNE ISAAKO (Brisbane Broncos)
SHAUN JOHNSON (Cronulla Sutherland Sharks)
ISAAC LIU (Sydney Roosters)
ISSAC LUKE (Vodafone Warriors)
JOSEPH MANU (Sydney Roosters)
BENJI MARSHALL (Wests Tigers)
ESAN MARSTERS (Wests Tigers)
KEN MAUMALO (Vodafone Warriors)
BRITON NIKORA (Cronulla Sutherland Sharks)
KODI NIKORIMA (Vodafone Warriors)
AGNATIUS PAASI (Vodafone Warriors)
ISAIAH PAPALI’I (Vodafone Warriors)
JORDAN RAPANA (Canberra Raiders)
BRANDON SMITH (Melbourne Storm)
JOSEPH TAPINE (Canberra Raiders)
MARTIN TAUPAU (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
ZANE TETEVANO (Sydney Roosters)
ROGER TUIVASA-SHECK (Vodafone Warriors)
JARED WAEREA-HARGREAVES (Sydney Roosters)
DALLIN WATENE-ZELEZNIAK (Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs)

Mate Ma’a Tonga

John Asiata (North Queensland Cowboys)
Manase Fainu (Manly Sea Eagles)
Andrew Fifita (Cronulla Sharks)
Addin Fonua-Blake (Manly Sea Eagles)
Moeaki Fotuaika (Gold Coast Titans)
David Fusi'tua (New Zealand Warriors)
Siliva Havili (Canberra Raiders)
Tuimoala Lolohea (Leeds Rhinos)
Will Hopoate (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Michael Jennings (Parramatta Eels)
Robert Jennings (Wests Tigers)
Solomone Kata (New Zealand Warriors)
Sione Katoa (Penrith Panthers)
Manu Ma'u (Parramatta Eels)
Tevita Pangai Junior (Brisbane Broncos)
Kotoni Staggs (Brisbane Broncos)
Tevita (Junior) Tatola (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Sio Siua Taukeiaho (Sydney Roosters)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Peni Terepo (Parramatta Eels)
Daniel Tupou (Sydney Roosters)
Sitili Tupouniua (Sydney Roosters)

Latest Rugby League News

International Rugby League News (mobile)