England v New Zealand Kick-Off-TV time Sunday 11th Nov 2018 | England / Great Britain | International Rugby League News

Date: 7/11/18

England take on the New Zealand Kiwis in game three of the 2018 three-match rugby league test series in the UK. The third game at Elland Road, Leeds will be live on BBC TV on Sunday, November 11th, Kick-Off 3.15pm UK Time. The game is also being broadcast live via Sky NZ (052) in New Zealand, Fox Sports Australia (502) and other selected broadcasters from around the world.

Date: 7/11/18

England take on the New Zealand Kiwis in game three of the 2018 three-match rugby league test series in the UK. The third game at Elland Road, Leeds will be live on BBC TV on Sunday, November 11th, Kick-Off 3.15pm UK Time. The game is also being broadcast live via Sky NZ (052) in New Zealand, Fox Sports Australia (502) and other selected broadcasters from around the world.

England were triumphant in the first and second test against the Kiwis and have wrapped up the Test series. New Zealand will be looking to avoid a white wash when the run out on Sunday.

Please see below Kick-Off times by country

Leeds, United Kingdom Sun, 11 Nov 2018 at 3:15 pm GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 4:15 am NZDT
Brisbane, Australia Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 1:15 am AEST
Sydney, Melbourne Australia Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 2:15 am AEDT
Adelaide, Australia Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 1:45 am ACDT
Perth, Australia Sun, 11 Nov 2018 at 11:15 pm AWST
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 1:15 am PGT
New York, USA Sun, 11 Nov 2018 at 10:15 am EST
Los Angeles, USA Sun, 11 Nov 2018 at 7:15 am PST
Paris, France Sun, 11 Nov 2018 at 4:15 pm CET
Tonga, Samoa Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 5:15 am WST
Suva, Fiji Mon, 12 Nov 2018 at 4:15 am FJST

Please see below known TV broadcasters covering the game live around the world.

BBC UK 3.15pm (LIVE)
Sky NZ 4:15am (LIVE)
Fox Sports 502 Australia (1.15pm BNE, 2.15am SYD) (LIVE)

Latest Rugby League News

International Rugby League News (mobile)