Stream State Of Origin 3 Overseas

Dubbed the fiercest rivalry in sport, State of Origin is living up to its reputation with the Series going into a deciding ‘can’t miss’ Game III on Wednesday 10 July. If you’re overseas, you’ll need Watch NRL so you can stream the game live.

The Maroons took Game I in what looked like a return to traditional QLD domination causing the Blue’s coach Brad Fittler to sack half his starting line-up for Game II.  A bet that paid big dividends, with the NSW Blues romping home under torrential rain in Perth.

The Series moves to Sydney for the deciding game. You could be forgiven for thinking this hands the Blues the home advantage – yet every New South Welshman knows that you can never underestimate the Maroons.

Thanks to Watch NRL, the international streaming service of the NRL, you can watch the game LIVE on your favourite device. You can also choose to snooze through it and watch it when you’re ready with the game also available on-demand on Watch NRL. You may want to take-up their ”Hide scores” feature if that’s the case though.

Watch NRL offer weekly, monthly or better value 12 month subscriptions and is available outside of Australia, New Zealand and the Pacific Islands. Sign up now and stream instantly.

INTERNATIONAL TIME ZONES

Australia

 

East Coast (Sydney)

8.10pm AEST

Europe/UK

 

UK

11.10am BST

France

12.10pm CEST

Italy

12.10pm CEST

Spain

12.10pm CEST

Germany

12.10pm CEST

Eastern European

1.10pm EEST

North America

 

East Coast

6.10am EDT

Mountain time

4.10am MDT

Central time

5.10am CDT

Pacific time

3.10am PDT

Africa

 

South Africa

12.10pm SAST

Asia

 

Japan

7.10pm JST

Thailand

5.10pm ICT

Bali

6.10pm WITA

Singapore

6.10pm SGT

Hong Kong

6.10pm HKT

Philippines

6.10pm PST

Vietnam

5.10pm ICT

Middle East

 

U.A.E

2.10pm GST

Saudi Arabia

1.10pm AST