England v New Zealand 2018

Date: 30/10/18

England take on the New Zealand Kiwis in 2nd game of the 2018 three-match rugby league test series in the UK. The second game at Anfield will be live on BBC TV on Sunday, November 4th, Kick-Off 2.30pm UK Time. The game is also being broadcast live via Sky NZ (052) in New Zealand, Fox Sports Australia (502) and other selected broadcasters from around the world.

England were triumphant in the first test against the Kiwis scoring a late try to take the lead and the game 18 – 16. New Zealand will be looking to keep their hopes of winning the series alive when the run out on Sunday.

Please see below Kick-Off times by country
Liverpool, United Kingdom Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 2:30 pm GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Mon, 5 Nov 2018 at 3:30 am NZDT
Brisbane, Australia Mon, 5 Nov 2018 at 12:30 am AEST
Sydney, Melbourne, Australia Mon, 5 Nov 2018 at 1:30 am AEDT
Adelaide, Australia Mon, 5 Nov 2018 at 1:00 am ACDT
Perth, Australia Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 10:30 pm AWST
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Mon, 5 Nov 2018 at 12:30 am PGT
Samoa, Tonga Mon, 5 Nov 2018 at 3:30 am TOT
Paris, France Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 3:30 pm CET
New York, USA Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 9:30 am EST
Los Angeles, USA Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 6:30 am PST
Toronto, Canada Sun, 4 Nov 2018 at 9:30 am EST

Please see below known TV broadcasters covering the game live around the world.

Also check out our Rugby League Live page by clicking here

BBC UK 2.30pm (LIVE)
Sky NZ 2:30am (LIVE)
Fox Sports 502 Australia (12.30pm BNE, 1.30am SYD) (LIVE)

All England v New Zealand Test Series fixtures (Local UK Times)
Saturday, October 27 (2.30pm), KCOM Stadium, Hull
Sunday, November 4 (2.30pm) Anfield, Liverpool
Sunday, November 11 (3.15pm), Elland Road, Leeds

Fite