2018 Rugby League European Championships

Date: 27/10/18

Wales, Ireland, Scotland and France kick-off the Rugby League European Nations Championship this weekend Saturday 27th October 2018. The games will also double as Rugby League World Cup Qualifiers.

The games will be shown live on BBC Sports online throughout the UK along with Fox Sports in Australia.

Note the Ireland Scotland game is on delay in Australia on Fox Sports at 5am Sunday morning after the Live broadcast of the Wales v France Test.

France and Wales will clash at the Stade Albert Domec, in Carcassone tomorrow (Saturday, kick off 6pm CET)
Carcassonne, France Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 6:00 pm CEST
Cardiff, United Kingdom Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 5:00 pm BST
London, United Kingdom Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 5:00 pm BST
Sydney, Australia Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 3:00 am AEDT
Brisbane, Australia Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 2:00 am AEST
Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 5:00 am NZDT
Dublin, Ireland Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 5:00 pm IST
Glasgow, United Kingdom Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 5:00 pm BST
New York, USA Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 12:00 noon EDT
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 9:00 am PDT

Ireland and Scotland clash at the Morton Stadium, Santry on Saturday (kick off 2pm local time)
Dublin, Ireland Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 2:00 pm IST
Paris, France Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 3:00 pm CEST
Brisbane, Australia Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 11:00 pm AEST
Sydney, Australia Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 12:00 midn AEDT
Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 2:00 am NZDT
Glasgow, United Kingdom Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 2:00 pm BST
London, United Kingdom Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 2:00 pm BST

Fite