England v New Zealand 2018 Test Series

Date: 23/10/18

England take on the New Zealand Kiwis in game one of the 2018 three-match rugby league test series in the UK. The first game at Hull will be live on BBC TV this Saturday, October 27, Kick-Off 2.30pm UK Time. The game is also being broadcast live via Sky NZ (052) in New Zealand, Fox Sports Australia (502) and other selected broadcasters from around the world.

New Zealand will be going into the game with bucket loads of confidence after defeating World Champions Australia two weeks ago in Auckland.

England on the otherhand defeated New Zealand in Denver earlier in the year and made easy work of France last week in a one off test. Wayne Bennett’s men will be looking to show their loyal fans that England have what it takes to beat the Kiwis in what have always been classic games.

 

Please see below Kick-Off times by country
Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 2:30 pm BST
Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 2:30 am NZDT
Sydney, Australia Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 12:30 am AEDT
Brisbane, Australia Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 11:30 pm AEST
Perth, Australia Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 9:30 pm AWST
New York, USA Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 9:30 am EDT
Los Angeles, USA Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 6:30 am PDT
Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 11:30 pm PGT
Paris, France Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 3:30 pm CEST
Toronto, Canada Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 9:30 am EDT
Nukualofa, Tonga Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 2:30 am TOT
Apia, Samoa Sun, 28 Oct 2018 at 3:30 am WST

Please see below known TV broadcasters covering the game live around the world.

Also check out our Rugby League Live page by clicking here

BBC UK 2.30pm (LIVE)
Sky NZ 2:30am (LIVE)
Fox Sports 502 Australia (11.30pm BNE, 12.30am SYD) (LIVE)

All England v New Zealand Test Series fixtures (Local UK Times)
Saturday, October 27 (2.30pm), KCOM Stadium, Hull
Sunday, November 4 (2.30pm) Anfield, Liverpool
Sunday, November 11 (3.15pm), Elland Road, Leeds

 

 

 

Fite