The latest Brisbane Broncos NRL news, teams, fixtures, results, scores and rumours from around the Web and Twitter.

Brisbane Broncos are an Australian rugby league team who play in the National Rugby League competition. Brisbane Broncos are located in Brisbane, South East Queensland, Australia.

Also known as the Broncos, Brisbane play out of Suncorp Stadium also known as Lang Park.

Brisbane Broncos were one of three teams to enter into the National Rugby League competition in 1988. Flying the flag for greater Brisbane, the Broncos have become the most supported rugby league team in Australia. 

Brisbane Broncos have won six Premierships at the top level. The 1990’s were an awesome period for the Brisbane Broncos. The Broncos won back to back premierships in 1992 and 1993. They did it all again in 1997 under the Super League banner and again in 1998 under the unified NRL competition.

Brisbane Broncos Snapshot

Location: Brisbane (South East Queensland, Australia)

Colours: Maroon and Gold

Established: 1988

Premierships: 6 (1992, 1993, 1997 1998, 2000, 2006) 

Stadium: Suncorp Stadium

Brisbane Broncos Website:

Brisbane Broncos Facebook Page:

Brisbane Broncos Twitter Page: