Wests Tigers

Wests Tigers are an Australian rugby league team who play in the National Rugby League. The club (A joint ventre) is located in Campbelltown and Balmain, in NSW.

Wests Tigers Snapshot

Location: Campbelltown and Balmain (NSW, Australia)

Colours: Orange, Black and White

Established: 1908 as Wests Magpies and Balmain Tigers and merged in 1999 as Wests Tigers

Premierships: 16 - 1915, 1916, 1917, 1919, 1920, 1924, 1930, 1934, 1939, 1944, 1946, 1947, 1948, 1952, 1969, 2005. (Combined)

Stadium: Campbelltown Stadium, Leichhardt Oval and ANZ Stadium

Join Rugby League Development Fund

#weststigers Twitter News

Got to feel for the #newcastlenights . Back to back spoons in the making. Would be nice to see #weststigers receive the prestigious spoon
Wests Tigers celebrate Women in League Round https://t.co/7bZgfIA4LA #WestsTigers #NRL https://t.co/JvLLYUylhD
Top 5 at Five: Ways to Support Stay Kind https://t.co/xnIPZtnig7 #WestsTigers #NRL https://t.co/9mhO82w0Js
Lolohea: "The best is still yet to come" https://t.co/mneX0J5y2U #WestsTigers #NRL https://t.co/nXyh76cNKR
Malakai determined to finish season strong https://t.co/fJbaioko7a #WestsTigers #NRL https://t.co/QmwvNH2Yyz
Naiqama: "It's starting to come together" https://t.co/q66bDOoq3z #WestsTigers #NRL https://t.co/zI9lhdHny8