St George Illawarra Dragons

St.George Illawarra Dragons are an Australian rugby league team who play in the National Rugby League. The club (A joint ventre) is located in Wollongong and Kograh, in NSW.

St.George Illawarra Dragons Snapshot

Location: Wollongong and Kograh (NSW, Australia)

Colours: Red and White

Established: 1920

Premierships: 16 (1941, 1949, 1956, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1961, 1962, 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1977, 1979, 2010)

Stadium: WIN Jubilee Oval & WIN Stadium

Join Rugby League Development Fund

#stgeorgelllawarradragons Twitter News

#TeamListTuesday is here for 2017!! Bring it on #RedV #NRL #Supercoach #FoxLeague
RT @JohnDean_: After about forever, Dragons big man Mose Masoe is on track for round one selection! #NRL #RedV
RT @agrothedragon1: hey #digi @NRL_Dragons any word yet on the #unblocking of our #REDV fans.. 👍
RT @NRL_Dragons: Nathan Pickworth provides an update on Will Matthews following painful hip dislocation #redv https…
RT @NRL_Dragons: Everything you need to know ahead of #NRLDragonsPanthers on Saturday at @UOW Jubilee Oval #redv ht…
RT @NRL_Dragons: Great news for @MoseMasoe with medical and performance staff happy with his progress #redv https:/…
Another day in the life of a Liverpool and dragons supporter ,why ???? 😡😡😡 #redv #LEILIV
RT @Jstavrianos: @NRL_Dragons will prove the media wrong in 2017. #redv. 4️⃣more sleep 😴 to go . #happydragons
Team list Tuesday is finally here. 30 weeks to go. Good luck to all the Digi's for the year, especially my @NRL_Dragons one. #redv #nrl
RT @Jstavrianos: @NRL_Dragons will prove the media wrong in 2017. #redv. 4️⃣more sleep 😴 to go . #happydragons