Kangaroos name squad for 2017 ANZAC Test on May 5th

Date: 26/4/17

The Australian Rugby League Commission has today selected the following players to represent the Australian Kangaroos in the 2017 ANZAC Test.

Read more ...

NRL Supports Australian Wheelchair Rugby League World Cup squad

Date: 14/3/17

The Australian squad for the 2017 Wheelchair Rugby League World Cup was announced yesterday, alongside a generous commitment from the National Rugby League to aide their upcoming campaign.

Read more ...

Canberra to Host 2017 ANZAC Test

Date: 14/2/17

Canberra’s GIO Stadium will host the 2017 ANZAC Test between Australia and New Zealand, on Friday May 5.

Read more ...

Team changes for Rugby League All Stars clash in Newcastle this Friday


Date: 6/2/17

Jarrod Croker (Canberra Raiders), Chris McQueen (Gold Coast Titans) and Gerard Beale (Cronulla Sharks) have been called into the World All Stars squad ahead of the Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars.

Read more ...

2017 Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars teams announced

A host of players will make their World and Indigenous All Stars debuts in Newcastle next year when the two teams meet for the seventh Harvey Norman Rugby League All Stars occasion.

Read more ...

Australian PM’s XIII take record win in PNG

Date: 24/9/16 (Photo credit Mark Evans)

The Australian Prime Minister’s XIII has defeated Papua New Guinea PM’s XIII with a record 58 – 0 win this afternoon in Port Moresby.

Read more ...

Matt Moylan joins PM’s XIII team

Date: 20/9/16

Penrith Panthers captain Matt Moylan will join the Australian Prime Minister’s XIII as the team prepares to fly to Port Moresby later this week for the match against the PNG Prime Minister’s XIII on Saturday afternoon.

Read more ...

2016 PM’s XIII named for PNG tour match

Date: 13/9/16

Mal Meninga has named six debutants as part of the Australian Prime Minister’s XIII to take on Papua New Guinea Prime Minister’s XIII in Port Moresby on Saturday 24 September.

Read more ...

Greg Inglis to Captain Prime Minister's XIII

Date: 28/8/16

South Sydney Captain Greg Inglis will skipper the Prime Minister’s XIII in the traditional match against PNG on September 24 at National Football Stadium, Port Moresby.

Read more ...

Join Rugby League Development Fund