Canterbury Bulldogs

Canterbury Bulldogs are an Australian rugby league team who play in the National Rugby League. The club is located in Canterbury-Bankstown, in Western Sydney.

Canterbury Bulldogs Snapshot

Location: Canterbury - Bankstown (Western Sydney, NSW, Australia)

Colours: Blue and White

Established: 1934

Premierships: 8 (1938, 1942, 1980, 1984, 1985, 1988, 1995, 2004)

Stadium: ANZ Stadium

Join Rugby League Development Fund

#canterburybulldogs Twitter News